Even though our weather is not cooperating, technically, it is Fall.

What are your favorite Fall items you’re itching to wear?

My Fall must-have that is impatiently waiting to see beyond my closet doors, is my collection of blazers.
There is something about the clean cut lines and the structure of the blazer that I love.

Ladies, it’s time to consider the versatility of the fitted blazer that is now being debuted on runways and streets in a glorious array of colors that makes you think, “I need one in every color!”

One of my favorite bold colors: cobalt blue!

This Spring’s 2011 Ready to Wear lines all debuted beautiful white blazers that would look gorgeous atop a skirt or dress.

So even after buying a formal dress or gown, you can still be fashion forward till the very end of the night!

