Is it the color pink? or is it still about last seasons “it” color, Jade by Chanel, which hit every runway the Fall ’09 Fashion Week. . . .

Nope and No! This season isn’t about a must have color or the cliche Spring/Summer tones for nails. I’m not talking about glittering nails or typical flower on nails…. I’m talking about getting MINX-ed! All the celebs are doing it!!! I had the chance to go to a event at the store Live! on Sunset, hosted by Minx and I got MINX-ed…

Amaz! ha I got different color Cheetah prints on my nails and a random gold one 🙂

“Minx is for those who love to stand out from the crowd,”  says Master Minx Janice Jordan. That’s why all the celebs from Katy Perry, Beyonce, Fergie, Rhianna to Scarlett Johansson and so on get them done! They personalize graphics and designs, they have Sparkly metallics, they can even create exact pattern and colors of your dress gown (Great for your prom dress). www.minxnails.com Check out some celeb ideas…

Katy Perry's TwitPic

Lady Gaga's TwitPic

Rhianna

Blake Lively

I found some inside pics from a Vouge Magazine spread of Minx doing a “Tribute to Alexander McQueen”… It shows the Minx book of designs and it’s very cool because they’re just stickers.

This year all around style is about being daring and standing out… down to the nails!!!

