Okay so we all don’t want to be caught on our Prom night looking like this! lol Obviously this amazing pic of Scarlett Johansson was a little over exagerated, but inside that’s how we all feel when we have ONE PIMPLE! … It’s like the end of the world, especially cause for some reason we tend to break out the night before an important event!

So I went to Sephora over the weekend and asked about a great face cleanser with micro beads that will get rid of all the top layer dead skin cells and leave my skin glowing. First the sales lady showed me these expensive Dr. products…. Yah I wasn’t gonna spend $75 on face wash! So after a long conversation of face products that I wasn’t going to buy she said “Okay look, just use sugar, add it to your cleanser!” a light bulb went off in my head… first word that came to mind FREE! I have my cleanser already at home and I def have sugar in my pantry! … SOLD! I googled “exfoliating with sugar” and sure enough, it removes make up build up, gets rid of grime, exfoliates dead skin layers and leaves you with a glow!

I have just found you the perfect skin recipe to get your cheeks kissable for prom, try this 2-3 times a week, just add a little sugar to your cleanser and scrub in circular motions, by Prom your skin will be pimple-less and glowing!

Check out Vanessa’s glowing flawless skin… just add sugar! HA

