Prom gone Gossip Girl

 

So I’ve been thinking a lot and I want to style you! Dress, accessories, hair, the complete package!!!

PROMS COMING UP…AHHHH!!!!!

Wait, do you guys know how to pose?

… Who are you going with and have they asked you?! I need to dish out on the hottest red carpet looks and advice… YOU NEED ME AND IM DYING TO STYLE YOU! I’ll share with you my fav looks and places you can get the dress, obviously I’m not gonna tell you to get the Dolce and Gabbana dress, instead, I’ve been doing my research to make sure you get the next best thing, the D&G inspired dress, very very few of us can spend $5,000 on a dress!!! But, I want to make you look like you’re wearing the $5000 D&G dreess, including accessories and the little things that make such a huge difference.

See that pic of Taylor swift I can make that happen for you! the dress, the hair, makeup, pose…. Stay connected to my blog and I will make sure to cover it all… you will be ready for prom in no time! (DISCLAIMER: Parents and/or boyfriends, if you are reading this, don’t worry I am not trying to turn your girl into a PROMZILLA… ha)

– Natalie Yuri

